Skip to main content

Administration

  Angelica Perez (213) 746-1995 ex: 10049 Assistant Principal
  Denitia Roberts (213) 746-1995 ex: 10046 Assistant Principal
  Victor Sanchez (213) 746-1995 ex: 10040 Principal

Office Staff

  Silvia Contreras (213) 746-1995 ex: 10052 Community Representative
  Daniel Gutierrez IT Support Technician Email: daniel.gutierrez3@lausd.net
  Kimberly Herrera (213) 746-1995 ex: 10059 Library Aide
  Yesica Paredes (213) 746-1995 ex: 10044 School Administrative Assistant
  Veronica Zavala (213) 746-1995 ex: 10041 Office Technician

Cafeteria

  Dietrich Barber (213) 746-1995 ex: 10045 Cafeteria Manager

Instructional Support Staff

  Marina Delgado (213) 746-1995 ex: 10050 Psychiatric Social Worker
  Gema Gonzalez (213) 746-1995 ex: 10056 Pupil Service & Attendance Counselor
  Stephanie Marquez Resource Navigator Email: s.marquez1@lausd.net
  Diana Ruiz (213) 746-1995 ex: 10043 TSP Coordinator
  Veronica Villalpando (213) 746-1995 ex: 10043 Instructional Coach

Staff Directory

Transitional Kindergarten

  Sophia Ramirez TK Teacher Email: sramir02@lausd.net

Kindergarten

  Patricia Arreola Kinder Teacher Email: parre1@lausd.net
  Sandra Downing Kinder Dual LangTeacher Email: sandra.downing1@lausd.net
  Sandra Fernandez Kinder Dual LangTeacher Email: slf6945@lausd.net
  Anjanette Gonzalez Kinder Teacher Email: amg7551@lausd.net
  Maribel Islas Kinder Teacher Email: mxi1653@lausd.net

1st Grade

  Vanessa Gomez 1st Gr Teacher Email: vxg0342@lausd.net
  Flor Jimenez 1st Gr Teacher Email: flj0717@lausd.net
  Melissa Kim-Parrish 1st Gr Teacher Email: melissaally.kim@lausd.net
  Jesse Ramirez 1st Gr Teachers Email: jxr3950@lausd.net
  Elizabeth Tirado 1st Gr Dual Lang Teachers Email: ext2687@lausd.net

2nd Grade

  Stephanie Aldana 2nd Gr Teacher Email: stephanie.aldana@lausd.net
  Gricelda Horta 2nd Gr Teacher Email: ghort1@lausd.net
  Lily Leon 2nd Gr Dual Lang Teacher Email: lleon1@lausd.net
  Marbella Mondragon 2nd Gr Dual Lang Teacher Email: mxm4174@lausd.net
  Nadine Staine 2nd Gr Teacher Email: nadine.staine@lausd.net

3rd Grade

  Zuly Ayala 3rd Gr Teachers Email: zem2739@lausd.net
  Joseph Kim 3rd Gr Teacher Email: joseph.d.kim@lausd.net
  Gabriela Sanchez 3rd Gr Teacher Email: gabriela.sanchez2@lausd.net
  Maria Sanchez 3rd Gr Dual Lang Teacher Email: mds64472@lausd.net
  Daniela Schatz 3rd Gr Dual Lang Teacher das7079@lausd.net

4th Grade

  Andrea Estrada 4th Gr Teacher Email: andrea.estrada1@lausd.net
  Maria Gonzalez 4th Gr Dual Lang Teacher Email: maria.gonzalez12@lausd.net
  Marcus Johnson 4th Gr Teacher Email: marcus.johnson1@lausd.net
  Zoila Mendoza 4/5 Gr Dual Lang Teacher Email: zlm7161@lausd.net

5th Grade

  Monique Mejia 5th Gr Teacher Email: monique.mejia@lausd.net
  Carlos Ramirez 5th Gr Dual Lang Teacher Email: carlos.a.ramirez@lausd.net
  Johnathan Villalta 5th Gr Teacher Email: cp-j.villalta@lausd.net

Intervention Teachers

  Giovanni Pulido Intervention Teacher Email: giovanni.pulido@lausd.net
  Nery Rodriguez Intervention Teacher Email: nxr1738@lausd.net